This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Team

No Image Selected
William Sparks
General Manager
(318) 322-1800
william@sparksauto.com
No Image Selected
Steve Beasley
General Sales Manager
(318) 322-1800
steve@stevebeasley.net
No Image Selected
Jessica Tharp
Internet Sales Manager
(318) 557-9953
(318) 322-1800
jtharp@sparksnissan.com
Will Shelby - Sparks Nissan Kia
Will Shelby
Kia & Used Sales Manager
(318) 547-0722
(318) 322-1800
willshelby@sparksauto.com
No Image Selected
Jesse C Eldridge
Finance Manager
(318) 322-1800
jeldridge@sparksnissan.com
No Image Selected
Anthony Broussard
Finance Manager
(318) 548-4352
(318) 322-1800
anthonybroussard@sparksnissan.com
No Image Selected
Guy Kairschner
Service Director
(318) 344-9857
(318) 322-1800
kairschner@gmail.com
No Image Selected
Chris Carpenter
Kia Parts Manager
(318) 322-1800
ccarpenter220@gmail.com
- + Disclaimers